Reminder: Test version

Virtual reception

Hotline:
71-202-22-55 (1167)

Aviation accident and incident service investigation reports

 

1. On March 21, 2022, the service inspection of the aviation incident with Boeing-787 UK78701 of "Uzbekistan Airways" JSC, which was operating flight HY-512 on the Seoul-Tashkent route Uzbekistan Airways JSC It was conducted by the commission established by the order of the Chairman.

 

According to the results of the investigation, the plane Boeing-787 UK78701 took off from the Seoul airport and landed again at the Seoul airport. The windshield of the plane was cracked.

 

The full text of the report on the results of the investigation is provided in Russian.

 

 

2. On February 26, 2022, the investigation of the aviation incident that occurred with the Boeing-767 UK 67003 aircraft of JSC "Uzbekistan Airways", which was operating charter flight HY-3332 on the Jeddah-Tashkent route, was established by the order of the Minister of Transport conducted by the commission.

 

According to the results of the investigation, the aviation incident occurred due to the collision of the aircraft Boeing-767 UK 67003 with a bird during the descent for landing at the Tashkent airport, which resulted in the damage and replacement of the radar coating on the aircraft.

 

The full text of the report on the results of the investigation is provided in Russian.

 

3. On January 1, 2022, the investigation of the aviation incident that occurred with the Boeing-767 UK 67002 aircraft of "Uzbekistan Airways" JSC, which was operating charter flight HY-3548 on the Barcelona-Tashkent route. Order of the Deputy Minister of Transport was held by the commission established by i.

 

According to the results of the investigation, the aviation incident occurred due to a collision with a bird during the take-off of the aircraft Boeing-767 UK 67002 at Barcelona Airport, resulting in damage to two blades of the right (2) engine.

 

The full text of the report on the results of the investigation is provided in Russian.

Примечание: Сайт работает в тестовом режиме

Виртуальная приемная

Телефон доверия:
71-202-22-55 (1167)

Отчеты службы расследования авиационных происшествий и инцидентов

1. 21 марта 2022 года служебная проверка авиационного происшествия с Боингом-787 UK78701 АО «Узбекистон хаво йуллари», выполнявшим рейс HY-512 по маршруту Сеул-Ташкент АО «Узбекистон хаво йуллари» была проведена комиссией, созданной приказ Председателя.

 

По результатам расследования, самолет Боинг-787 UK78701 вылетел из аэропорта Сеула и снова приземлился в аэропорту Сеула, у самолета треснуло лобовое стекло.

 

Полный текст отчета о результатах расследования представлен на русском языке.

 

 

2. 26 февраля 2022 года к расследованию авиационного происшествия, произошедшего с самолетом Boeing-767 UK 67003 АО «Узбекистон хаво йуллари», выполнявшим чартерный рейс HY-3332 по маршруту Джидда-Ташкент, было установлено расследование авиационного происшествия. приказом министра транспорта, проводимой комиссией.

 

По результатам расследования авиационное происшествие произошло в результате столкновения самолета Боинг-767 УК 67003 с птицей при снижении на посадку в аэропорту Ташкента, в результате чего произошло повреждение и замена радиолокационного покрытия на самолет.

 

Полный текст отчета о результатах расследования представлен на русском языке.

 

3. 1 января 2022 года проведено расследование авиационного происшествия, произошедшего с самолетом Boeing-767 UK 67002 АО «Узбекистон хаво йуллари», выполнявшим чартерный рейс HY-3548 по маршруту Барселона-Ташкент. Министра транспорта провела комиссия, созданная И.

 

По результатам расследования авиационное происшествие произошло в результате столкновения с птицей при взлете самолета Boeing-767 UK 67002 в аэропорту Барселоны, в результате чего были повреждены две лопатки правого (2) двигателя.

 

Полный текст отчета о результатах расследования представлен на русском языке.